WelshGigs Logo

Cafe Jazz

21 St. Mary Street
Cardiff
CF10 1PL
02920387026

Gigs coming up

Sat 1st Feb Marky dawson
Sun 2nd Feb Jazz jam session
Tue 4th Feb Hot strings cafe
Wed 5th Feb Bella collins and special guests
Thu 6th Feb Tomos williams quintet
Fri 7th Feb The marc davies band
Sun 9th Feb Hot club swing

Login

Not a member? Sign up or forgotten password?

Other Gigs coming up

Tue 11th Feb Grangetown bumps
Wed 12th Feb The bay rum hounds
Thu 13th Feb Kevin lawlor trio
Fri 14th Feb Jimmy mac’s blues band
Sun 16th Feb Jack mac quintet
Tue 18th Feb All that jazz
Wed 19th Feb Easy street
Thu 20th Feb Kate gibson duo
Fri 21st Feb Dansette
Tue 25th Feb Jane williams
Wed 26th Feb The bay rum hounds
Thu 27th Feb Bobbie-jo
Fri 28th Feb The bella collins band