WelshGigs Logo

Cafe Jazz

21 St. Mary Street
Cardiff
CF10 1PL
02920387026

Gigs coming up

Fri 20th Sep Dansette
Sat 21st Sep Jon crespo quartet
Tue 24th Sep Hot club cafe
Wed 25th Sep The bay rum hounds
Thu 26th Sep Gilad atzmon
Fri 27th Sep The bella collins band
Fri 27th Sep The bella collins band

Login

Not a member? Sign up or forgotten password?

Other Gigs coming up

Sat 28th Sep Jon crespo quartet
Tue 1st Oct The old malthouse jazz band
Wed 2nd Oct Bella collins and special guests
Fri 4th Oct Marc davies band
Sat 5th Oct Jon crespo quartet
Mon 7th Oct Treppenwitz
Tue 8th Oct Jazz torque
Wed 9th Oct The bay rum hounds
Fri 11th Oct Jimmy mac’s blues band
Sat 12th Oct Jon crespo quartet
Sun 13th Oct Rachel starritt trio
Tue 15th Oct Nola's legacy
Wed 16th Oct Easy street
Thu 17th Oct Dave jones
Fri 18th Oct Dansette
Sat 19th Oct Jon crespo quartet
Sun 20th Oct Jack mac quintet
Tue 22nd Oct John davies quintet
Wed 23rd Oct The bay rum hounds
Sat 26th Oct Jon crespo quartet
Tue 29th Oct Grangetown bumps
Wed 30th Oct Marky dawson