WelshGigs Logo


What Rock
Where Cardiff
Contact Website: www.torquemadametal.com
Phone: 07896973689
Twitter: @TorquemadaMetal
Facebook: TorquemadaBandOfficial
Email: torquemadacardiff@gmail.com

Torquemada are a 5 piece prog/symphonic metal band based in Cardiff. The line up is comprised of Roy Fretwell on vocals, Christopher Failla on guitar, Jose Miguel Ruiz Gil on keyboards, Michael Libbiter on bass and Max Howell on drums. They are currently looking for gigs in the South Wales area.

Edit Band


Not a member? Sign up or forgotten password?