WelshGigs Logo

Cafe Jazz

21 St. Mary Street
Cardiff
CF10 1PL
02920387026

Gigs coming up

Fri 18th Jan Jimmy mac's blues band
Mon 21st Jan Easy street
Fri 25th Jan The bella collins band
Thu 31st Jan Tom voycevmichael blanchfield alex…
Fri 1st Feb The fugitives
Tue 5th Feb Phil wall’s jazz band
Wed 6th Feb Bella and gareth blues duo

Login

Not a member? Sign up or forgotten password?

Other Gigs coming up

Thu 7th Feb Hackensack
Fri 8th Feb Fortunate sons
Tue 12th Feb Old malthouse jazz band
Wed 13th Feb The bay rum hounds – blues
Fri 15th Feb Dansette
Mon 18th Feb Easy street
Tue 19th Feb John davies quartet
Wed 20th Feb Bella and gareth blues duo
Thu 21st Feb Coltrane dedication
Fri 22nd Feb The bella collins band
Tue 26th Feb The preservation rhythm kings
Wed 27th Feb The bay rum hounds – blues
Thu 28th Feb Dave jones quartet