WelshGigs Logo

St David's Hall

The hayes
Cardiff
CF10 1AH
02920878444

Gigs coming up

Tue 22nd Jan Ccjo with special guest mike lovatt
Tue 29th Jan Marytyn joseph
Tue 19th Feb Jim moray
Tue 26th Feb Duo bayanello & trio anima
Tue 5th Mar Juan martin
Sun 7th Apr Steeleye span
Fri 19th Apr Tŷ cerdd: nightmusic berkeley…

Login

Not a member? Sign up or forgotten password?

Other Gigs coming up

Tue 30th Apr Flook
Tue 14th May Liam byrne & nasduo
Tue 28th May Ccjo with special guest to be announced